Online Banking
Submit
Submit

Closed for Memorial Day

Monday, May 26th

Closed for Independence Day

Friday - July 4th

Closed for Labor Day

Monday, September 1st

Staff Contact List

Executive

President - Tammy Botkin tammy@thcu.org
Vice President - Jan Scott jan@thcu.org
Vice President - Steve Scott steve@thcu.org

Loan Department

Senior Loan Officer - Karen Jackson - Direct Line: 512-610-5001
karen@thcu.org
Loan Officer - Jessica Elizalde - Direct Line: 512-610-5002
jessica@thcu.org
Loan Officer - Josh Beane - Direct Line: 512-610-5003
josh@thcu.org

Accounting

Accounting Manager - Leslie Harper leslie@thcu.org
Accounting Assistant/Compliance Officer - Kati Eldridge kati@thcu.org

New Accounts/Member Services/Wire Transfers

Member Service Supervisor - Christie Chavez christie@thcu.org
Member Service Representative - Allie Scheer-Gregory allie@thcu.org
Member Service Representative - Leedia Davila leedia@thcu.org
Operations/Plastic Card Coordinator - Jose Rodriguez jose@thcu.org

Teller Department

Zach Gonzales zach@thcu.org
Sandra Gonzales sandra@thcu.org
Martin Motal martin@thcu.org
   

Address: 4800 Grover Avenue, Austin, TX 78756 | Phone: (512) 454-4636 or (800) 545-1771 | Lobby/Phone Hours: (M-F) 9am - 4pm | Drive-Thru Hours: (M-F) 7:30am - 5:30pm, (Sat) 9am - Noon