Online Banking
Submit
Submit

Closed for Columbus Day

Monday, October 13th

Closed for Veteran's Day

Tuesday, November 11th

Closed for Thanksgiving

Thur-Fri, November 27th-28th

Staff Contact List

Executive

President - Tammy Botkin tammy@thcu.org
Vice President - Jan Scott jan@thcu.org
Vice President - Steve Scott steve@thcu.org

Loan Department

Loan Supervisor - Karen Jackson - Direct Line: 512-610-5001
karen@thcu.org
Loan Officer - Jessica Elizalde - Direct Line: 512-610-5002
jessica@thcu.org
Loan Officer - Josh Beane - Direct Line: 512-610-5003
josh@thcu.org

Accounting

Accounting Manager - Leslie Harper leslie@thcu.org
Accounting Assistant - Steven Pacheco steven.pacheco@thcu.org

New Accounts/Member Services/Wire Transfers

Member Service Supervisor - Shira Herbert shira@thcu.org
Member Service Representative - Allie Scheer-Gregory allie@thcu.org
Member Service Representative - Martin Motal martin@thcu.org
Member Service Representative - Allyson Rodriguez allyson.rodriguez@thcu.org
Operations/Plastic Card Coordinator - Jose Rodriguez jose@thcu.org

Teller Department

Teller Supervisor - Zach Gonzales zach@thcu.org
Teller - Sandra Gonzales sandra@thcu.org
Teller - Jason Bishop jason@thcu.org
 Teller - Joseph Cardenas  joseph@thcu.org

Address: 4800 Grover Avenue, Austin, TX 78756 | Phone: (512) 454-4636 or (800) 545-1771 | Lobby/Phone Hours: (M-F) 9am - 4pm | Drive-Thru Hours: (M-F) 7:30am - 5:30pm, (Sat) 9am - Noon